side menu icon

Council Offices and Girl Scout Shops

Quad Cities

563-823-9940
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722

Office:

Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Shop

Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Select Saturdays 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

September 9, September 23, October 7, October 21, and April 7

Cedar Rapids

319-363-8335
317 Seventh Avenue SE, Suite 201
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401

Office:

Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Shop

Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Select Saturdays 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

September 9, September 23, October 7, October 21, and April 7

Dubuque

563-583-9169
2644 Pennsylvania Avenue
Dubuque, Iowa 52001

Office:

Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Shop

Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Burlington

319-752-3639
1308 Broadway Street, PO Box 190
West Burlington, Iowa 52655

Office:

Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Shop

Monday, Wednesday, Friday 12:00-5:00 p.m.

Waterloo

319-232-6601
510 Mulberry Street
Waterloo, Iowa 50703

Office:

Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Shop

Monday, Wednesday, Friday 12:00-5:00 p.m.

Program Locations

Looking for a location to plan your outdoor or urban adventure? Check out our beautiful camp properties and program center! Click on the facility to find out more and reserve.

Camp Liberty
GSEIWI Outdoors

Camp Liberty
4415 295th Street
New Liberty, Iowa 52765
563-843-2955

Camp Little Cloud
GSEIWI Outdoors

Camp Little Cloud
21700 Girl Scout Road
Epworth, Iowa 52045
563-583-0081

Camp L-Kee-Ta
events_camp_16x16

Camp L-Kee-ta
7501 200th Avenue
Danville, Iowa 52623
319-392-4505

Program Center
events_camp_16x16

Program Center 
2011 2nd Avenue
Rock Island, Illinois 61201
800-798-0833

Questions? Give us a call at 800-798-0833 or email Info@GirlScoutsToday.org.

Council Contacts

Diane Nelson, CEO
563-823-9940 ext. 324
DianeN@GirlScoutsToday.org

Nikki Habben, COO
563-823-9940 ext. 312
NikkiH@GirlScoutsToday.org

Doug Nelson, CFO
563-823-9940 ext. 307
DougN@GirlScoutsToday.org

Cheryl Noller, VP Member Engagement
319-752-3639  ext. 420
CherylN@GirlScoutsToday.org

Allison Johnson, VP Performance Excellence
319-363-8335 ext. 211
AllisonJ@GirlScoutsToday.org

Shelly Wells Cain, VP Marketing and Development
563-823-9940  ext. 326
ShellyW@GirlScoutsToday.org

Alison Henkle, Human Resource Director
319.363.8335 ext. 210
AlisonH@GirlScoutsToday.org