Grade Levels | GSEIWI
side menu icon

Grade Levels

  • daisy
  • brownie
  • junior
  • cadette
  • senior
  • ambassador


Every go-getter, innovator, risk-taker, and leader in grades K–12 can join the fun at Girl Scouts. Whether you want to join a troop, attend awesome events, explore the outdoors, or travel the world, each age level has something for you.