side menu icon

Community Partners

With the critical support of program partners and sponsors, Girl Scouts prepares girls to practice a lifetime of leadership, with access to new skills and experiences that develop the courage, confidence, and character they need to tackle whatever comes their way.

Partnership and Sponsorship Opportunities

Your company or organization can become a Girl Scouts of Eastern Iowa and Western Illinois partner or sponsor by supporting our mission with financial contributions, program partnership, gifts in-kind, or volunteer time.


Connect your organization to the Girl Scout movement and support Girl Scouts of Eastern IA and Western IL as a nationally recognized council for innovative learning and leadership programs for girls. Sponsor a fundraising event, a pillar program initiative, or another learning event for girls. Contact us if you are interested in becoming a GSEIWI sponsor.

Program Sponsorship

As a program partner to Girl Scouts of Eastern IA and Western IL, you can give girls the skills and experiences to reach their full potential as leaders in STEM, entrepreneurship, outdoor skills, life skills, and more. Contact us if you are interested in becoming a program partner to help girls develop a strong sense of self and positive values, seek challenges, build healthy relationships, and solve community problems.

Does your company want to host Girl Scout field trip opportunities? Do you have a volunteer opportunity you would like to share with our troops? Contact us and a member of our team will be in touch.

Gifts In-Kind

Community leaders and local organizations can also give a gift of goods or services. Girl Scouts of Eastern IA and Western IL accepts gifts in-kind for fundraising events as well as programs for our members. Contact us to let us know what you are interested in donating so we can make sure it’s a good fit.