side menu icon

Staff Directory

Have a question? Email or call 800-798-0833 and our member care team will direct you to the staff member that can assist you.

Community Engagement

Alyssa JamesSenior Corridor Area Manager319-363-8335 ext. 212
Amy BrunnerSenior Corridor Area Manager319-363-8335 ext. 205
Amanda RaufeisenManager of Muscatine, Cedar, and Rock Island counties.563-823-9940 ext. 304
Barb SmithManager of Delaware, Jones, and Dubuque counties563-588-9169 ext. 619
Deanna LesthaegheManager of Mercer, Henry, Henderson, Warren, and Knox counties563-823-9940 ext. 341
Lindsey PhillipsManager of Butler, Grundy, Black Hawk, Tama, Benton, and Iowa counties319-232-6601 ext. 517
Christine VanHornManager of Howard, Chickasaw, Bremer, Winneshiek, Allamakee, Fayette, Clayton, and Buchanan counties319-232-6601 ext. 525
Tristin JohnsonManager of Washington, Jefferson, Henry, Louisa, Van Buren, Lee, and Des Moines counties319-752-3639 ext. 429
Vickie SchrageManager of Clinton, Jackson, and Scott counties563-823-9940 ext. 322

Girl Experience

Aimee WilliamsManager - Leadership319-363-8335 ext. 208
Amanda KlineManager - STEM319-232-6601 ext. 515
Ashley ArnoldManager - Outdoor Program563-823-9940 ext. 308
Holly BarkDirector319-232-6601 ext. 520
Mikayla AhrensSenior Manager - Daisy319-363-8335 ext. 214
Shawna PurdumManager - Entrepreneurship319-752-3639 ext. 435
Sierra DoehrManager - Life Skills319-232-6601 ext. 516


CEO - Diane Nelson563-823-9940 ext. 324
Marketing Department
Development Relations
Community Outreach Programs
Finance Team
Human Resources